Phone Kate  + 61 (0)458 298 338

Kandoo-Kansay

Tacking Up

Thursday, March 06, 2014
   Read More . . .

Typical First Contact Video

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Trainer's Eye Video

Thursday, November 28, 2013
   Read More . . .

Is He Ever Going To Get It?

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
   Read More . . .

Learning Patterns

Monday, November 25, 2013
   Read More . . .

Tip #3 Break it Down

Monday, September 16, 2013
   Read More . . .

Emotional Level in Training

Tuesday, July 30, 2013
   Read More . . .

Is Your Horse Keeping You Up At Night?

Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Trailer Loading   Read More . . .

What is more dangerous than riding an uneducated horse?

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Be Careful What You Teach

Sunday, February 24, 2013


RSS

Free Training Videos

Sign up for the newsletter: 




Captcha Image

Tags

Archive

Kandoo Equine - Performance Through Practical Horsemanship

Kandoo Equine 

753 Tiyces Lane, Towrang 

Goulburn, NSW, 2580

Australia. 

Ph: +61 (0)458 298 338


Get Directions