Phone Kate  + 61 (0)458 298 338

Kandoo-Kansay

Getting Behind TJ

Monday, February 24, 2014
   Read More . . .

Changing Plans

Wednesday, December 18, 2013
   Read More . . .

Half-Way Mark

Sunday, December 15, 2013
   Read More . . .

Finally, A Place To Start!

Wednesday, December 11, 2013
   Read More . . .

Weekend Of Firsts

Monday, December 09, 2013
   Read More . . .

Is He Ever Going To Get It?

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
   Read More . . .

Engaging the Brain

Sunday, November 24, 2013
   Read More . . .

Emotional Level in Training

Tuesday, July 30, 2013
   Read More . . .

Taking the Edge Off

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Your Expectations

Tuesday, February 26, 2013


RSS

Free Training Videos

Sign up for the newsletter: 




Captcha Image

Tags

Archive

Kandoo Equine - Performance Through Practical Horsemanship

Kandoo Equine 

753 Tiyces Lane, Towrang 

Goulburn, NSW, 2580

Australia. 

Ph: +61 (0)458 298 338


Get Directions