Phone Kate  + 61 (0)458 298 338

Kandoo-Kansay

Saddle Desensitisation

Wednesday, March 19, 2014
   Read More . . .

Little Steps

Tuesday, March 18, 2014
   Read More . . .

Tacking Up

Thursday, March 06, 2014
   Read More . . .

The Mounting Block

Wednesday, March 05, 2014

Getting Behind TJ

Monday, February 24, 2014
   Read More . . .

The Recycling Lesson

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
   Read More . . .

Dragging an Object

Monday, January 13, 2014
   Read More . . .

Half-Way Mark

Sunday, December 15, 2013
   Read More . . .

Learning Patterns

Monday, November 25, 2013
   Read More . . .

Tip #3 Break it Down

Monday, September 16, 2013
   Read More . . .


RSS

Free Training Videos

Sign up for the newsletter: 




Captcha Image

Tags

Archive

Kandoo Equine - Performance Through Practical Horsemanship

Kandoo Equine 

753 Tiyces Lane, Towrang 

Goulburn, NSW, 2580

Australia. 

Ph: +61 (0)458 298 338


Get Directions